Dehesa LogoItinerant

 

Deborah Burke, Program Specialist 

deborah.burke@dehesasd.net

 

Janis Schumacher, Speech and Language Pathologist

janis.schumacher@dehesasd.net

 

Crystine Garsula, Speech Language Pathology Assistant

crystine.garsula@dehesasd.net

 

Richard Stravanik, School Psychologist 

richard.stravanik@dehesasd.net

 

Tatiana Bogy, School Counselor (Special Education)

tbogy@vistahill.org

 

Tad Bruneau, Occupational Therapist

tad.bruneau@dehesasd.net