Dehesa LogoTeachers

 

Liz O'Neill, Kindergarten

elizabeth.o'neill.@dehesasd.net

Jholei Evans, First Grade

jholei.evans@dehesasd.net

Farida Blakey, Second Grade

farida.blakey@dehesasd.net

Lacey Rana, Third Grade

lacey.rana@dehesasd.net

Kelly Swanson, Fourth Grade

kelly.swanson@dehesasd.net

Alexis Chisholm, Fifth Grade

alexis.chisholm@dehesasd.net

Mynor Pinillos, Sixth Grade

mynor.pinillos@dehesasd.net

Gretel Parks, Seventh Grade

gretel.parks@dehesasd.net

Christine Lavigne, Eighth Grade

christine.lavigne@dehesasd.net