Dehesa LogoTeachers

 

Liz O'Neill, Kindergarten

elizabeth.o'neill.@dehesasd.net

Jholei Evans, First Grade

jholei.evans@dehesasd.net

Farida Blakey, Second Grade

farida.blakey@dehesasd.net

Rachael Radcliff, Third Grade

rachael.radcliff@dehesasd.net

Lee Anne Barbara, Fourth Grade

leeanne.barbara@dehesasd.net

Alexis Chisholm, Fifth Grade

alexis.chisholm@dehesasd.net

Alexandra Speck, Sixth Grade

alexandra.speck@dehesasd.net

Lori Reidy, Seventh Grade

lori.reidy@dehesasd.net

Christine Lavigne, Eighth Grade

christine.lavigne@dehesasd.net